OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS


 Administration
Principal, Sherry Robinson
 sfrobinson@yanceync.net
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pre-Kindergarten

 Katie Hodgin
 katie.hodgin@yanceync.net
 Assistant: 
 
 Assistant: 
 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kindergarten      

Ashley Hudgins
 alhudgins@yanceync.net
Assistant: Cheryl Renfro
 cbrenfro@yanceync.net
Claudia Ray
 chray@yanceync.net
Assistant: Debbie Austin
 dlaustin@yanceync.net
Julie Miller   
 
jtmiller@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Jan Camper
 jccamper@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 First Grade

Meghan Huskins
 meghanhuskins@yanceync.net
Assistant: Regina McKinney
 rymckinney@yanceync.net
Misty Hall
 
mrhall@yanceync.net 
Beth Ann Upton
 
badeyton@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Crystal Marsh
 cwmarsh@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Second Grade
Stacey Heaton
stacey.heaton@yanceync.net
Michelle Johnson
cmjohnson@yanceync.net
Jennifer Riddle
jariddle@yanceync.net
Assistant: Robin Wilson
 robinwilson@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Third Grade

Carleigh Burleson
carleighfox@yanceync.net
 Michelle Franklin
 michelle.franklin@yanceync.net
Dawn Walker
drrobinson@yanceync.net 
Assistant: Daphne Vinson
 davinson@yanceync.net
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Fourth Grade

Megan Hobson
meganhobson@yanceync.net
Jamie Biggerstaff
 
jwbiggerstaff@yanceync.net
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Fifth Grade

Samantha Anderson
 samantha.anderson@yanceync.net
Sharon Randolph
 
sarandolph@yanceync.net
Rachel Boone
 rdboone@yanceync.net



EC

Tracie Bartlett-Dover
 tlbartlett@yanceync.net
Sasha Briggs
 sashazebrowski@yanceync.net
Angela Melton
 angela.brown@yanceync.net
Assistant: Tammy Sellers
trsellers@yanceync.net
 Assistant: Brooke Capellupo
brooke.capellupo@yanceync.net

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Support Services

Julia Fox; Media Specialist
 jlfox@yanceync.net
Brinton McKinney; PE Teacher
 blmckinney@yanceync.net
Cindy Wilson; Title 1 Digital Learning
 cwwilson@yanceync.net
Meagan Carey; School Counselor
 meagancarey@yanceync.net
Ric Cedergren; AIG Teacher 
 encedergren@yanceync.net
Elizabeth Boulter; Music Teacher
 
ecboulter@yanceync.net
Marcia Huskins; Art Teacher
 
mphuskins@yanceync.net
Danise Melecio; ESL Teacher
 
jdanglin@yanceync.net
Leslie Bryant; School Nurse
 
lbryant@yanceync.net
Wendy Gortney; Occupational Therapy
 
wfgortney@yanceync.net
Ashley Spargo: Speech Language Pathologist
 
ashley.spargo@yanceync.net
 Karen Magner : YCS Alternative Classroom K-5
 karen.magner@yanceync.net
 Chastity Collier: Assistant YCS Alternative Classroom K-5
chastity.collier@yanceync.net
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 Data Manager & Secretary

Tina Bryant; Data Manager
 
tinabryant@yanceync.net
Nancy Martinez; Secretary
 nancy.martinez@yanceync.net
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

 Custodians

Max Murphy
 
mjmurphy@yanceync.net
Shane Murphy
 
shane.murphy@yanceync.net
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------  

 Bus Drivers

Sherry Burleson
Regina McKinney
Crystal Marsh
Tammy Buchanan
Julie Bailey
Annette Bigelow
Debbie Beaver-Bus Monitor
JenaVee Blevins -Bus Monitor
 aasdfasdfadsfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfasdfsafdasdfasdfadfafafdaaa

 Cafeteria

Keisha Chrisawn,Child Nutrition Manager
 kfchrisawn@yanceync.net
Janice Hicks
 
jahicks@student.yanceync.net
Connie Richard
 
connie.richard@yanceync.net
Vanette Hensley
 
vanette.hensley@yanceync.net