Administration

Principal: Dr. Brent Laws

bclaws@yanceync.net

Pre Kindergarten

Katie Hodgin-Teacher     

katie.hogin@yanceync.net    

Heather Hall- Assistant

heather.hall@yanceync.net

LeAnne McCurry- Coordinator

leanne.mccurry@yanceync.net

Kindergarten

Julie Miller - Teacher     

jtmiller@yanceync.net 

Emmalee Riddle - Teacher

emmalee.riddle@yanceync.net 

Shane Murphy - Teacher

shane.murphy@yanceync.net

 Mochelle Huckabee- Assistant    

mochelle.huckabee@yanceync.net

 


Mandie Cox - Assistantmandie.cox@yanceync.net

Tammy Miller- Assistant

tammy.miller@yanceync.net

First Grade

Julie Webb - Teacher 

julie.webb@yanceync.net

Heather Craige - Teacher 

heather.craige@yanceync.net

Kasey Peterson - Teacher

kasey.peterson@yanceync.net

Debbie Austin - Assistant

dlaustin@yanceync.net            

Crystal Marsh - Assistant

cwmarsh@yanceync.net 

Daphne Vinson - Assistant 

davinson@yanceync.net 

Second Grade

Meghan Huskins - Teacher

meghanhuskins@yanceync.net

Michelle Johnson - Teacher 

cmjohnson@yanceync.net 

Open Position - Teacher 


Third Grade

Jessica Duncan - Teacher 

jmduncan@yanceync.net

Courtney Thomas - Teacher

courtney.thomas@yanceync.net

Ashley Hughes - Teacher

AshleyHughes@yanceync.net

Whitney Leehr - Teacher

whitney.leehr@yanceync.net

Fourth Grade

Jamie Biggerstaff - Teacher 

jwbiggerstaff@yanceync.net 

Megan Hobson - Teacher

 meganhobson@yanceync.net 

Fifth Grade

Jamie Pate  - Teacher

JAPATE@yanceync.net

- Teacher

@yanceync.net

EC Department

Amy Autrey - 3rd-5th Teacher

amy.autrey@yanceync.net

Jessica Hobson - K-2 Teacher

jessica.hobson@yanceync.net 

Mackenzie Honeycutt - EXL Teacher

mackenzie.proffitt@yanceync.net                                                                                                              

 EXL Assistants -

Angel McIntosh 

angel.mcintosh@yanceync.net

Tiffany Boone

tiffany.boone@yanceync.net

Support Staff

Ric Cedergren-AIG

encedergren@yanceync.net 

Keli Miller-Guidance Counselor

keli.miller@yanceync.net

Brenda Dula-Speech

brenda.dula@yanceync.net

Candi Fox - PT

candi.fox@yanceync.net



Leslie Bryant- Nurse 

lbryant@yanceync.net

Julie McKinney -Media Coordinator

julie.mckinney@yanceync.net

Danise Melecio-ESL

jdanglin@yanceync.net 

Wendy Gortney-OT

 wfgortney@yanceync.net 

Brinton Mckinney-PE

blmckinney@yanceync.net

 Rachel Boone-ART

  rdboone@yanceync.net

Michelle Woody - Assistant Technology Facilitator 

mwwoody@yanceync.net


Resource Officer

Vanessa Potter

vanessa.potter@yanceync.net

Data Manager & Secretary

Tina Bryant-Data Manager

tinabryant@yanceync.net 

Nancy Martinez Luna

nancy.martinez@yanceync.net

Custodians

Max Murphy

mjmurphy@yanceync.net 

Joe Whitt

joe.whitt@yanceync.net 

Bus Drivers

Joe Whitt

Tammy Buchanan

Sherry Burleson

Tiffany Boone

Tammy Miller

Keith Miller

Debbie Beaver 

Bus Monitor

Cafeteria

Regina Booth-Manager

regina.booth@yanceync.net

Janice Hicks

jahicks@student.yanceync.net 

Connie Richard

connie.richard@yanceync.net 

Vanette Hensley

vanette.hensley@yanceync.net